...ياد من باشد تنها هستم                     ماه بالاي سر تنهايي است


 
Friday, December 21, 2007

ی


-

.

" ϡ ."
.
.

.
.

" ϡ ."

10:07 am  نوشته شده توسط در
(102)... ی Ȑ  | 

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

یی
ی ییی
ی ی
ی ی ...

11:55 am  نوشته شده توسط در
(14)... ی Ȑ  | 

Sunday, December 16, 2007

ی

ی ی ی Ԙ ǡ ی ی !|
 
...... ...... ............................................. .......

03:38 pm  نوشته شده توسط در
(2)... ی Ȑ  | 

Saturday, December 02, 2006

...

!ی ی ی ی
  ی ی !
ی ی ...


یی ی یی ی یی "یی یی..." ی Șی ʘ    ی  ی ی ی Ȑی ی ی! ی Ԙ !! ی ݘ ی ی ی ی ی ی یی ی ی ی ی یی ...

  یی . ی ی یی ی   ی ی ی!


11:32 pm  نوشته شده توسط در
(3)... ی Ȑ  | 

Saturday, November 04, 2006

ییی!
ی  ی ی   ... ی ی ی ی!


01:10 am  نوشته شده توسط در
(2)... ی Ȑ  | 

Sunday, October 15, 2006

ی

ی ...
ی یی یی ی
ییی ...
ی!


10:39 pm  نوشته شده توسط در
(8)... ی Ȑ  | 

Saturday, October 14, 2006

! ی ... ی ی ی   ی ی ی !  ی ی  یی! ی Ԙ یی!
 ی ی ی ... ی ی ی ی ʘ ʘ ʡ  یی ی یی ی ی ی یی!  
ی  ی ...  ی ی ی ی ی...  یی ی  ی ی . 


12:41 am  نوشته شده توسط در
  | 

Tuesday, September 05, 2006

ژ

! ی ی! ... ی ی ی... !
ی ی ی ی ... ی ی ی ی ...  ی ی ی ... ی ی ... ی ! یی ی ی ... ی ی     یی ی ی !  ی ی   ی!!!

ی    ی ی ی ی . ی ی! ی ی !  ی ی ی ی ! .... ژ   ϐی ی   .... یی ی ی ی !

 


12:42 am  نوشته شده توسط در
(5)... ی Ȑ  | 

Friday, July 28, 2006


...
ی ...
'37  ی .

08:37 am  نوشته شده توسط در
(10)... ی Ȑ  | 

Thursday, July 20, 2006

Refresh

ی ی ی   ی   ی Ȑی ϐی یی ... ی ی ی  ی ی  ی ی یی ی یی ی ی یی ی Ԙ ی ... ی ی ی Refresh !


01:28 am  نوشته شده توسط در
(9)... ی Ȑ  | 


Next Page


 
   
 
   

<< October 2014 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

 
 





rss feed